Personal

Det är vi som är

NE Persson Bygg AB

Bildnamn

Lars Wernersson

0703-810 437

lars.wernersson@ne-perssonbygg.se

Bildnamn

Åsa Sylwan

044-12 75 60

0703-280 284

asa.sylwan@ne-perssonbygg.se

Bildnamn

Fredrik Wernersson

0701-465 571

fredrik.wernersson@ne-perssonbygg.se

Bildnamn

Marcus Hellberg

0701-465 592

marcus.hellberg@ne-perssonbygg.se

Bildnamn

Anders Larsson

0701-465 573

anders.larsson@ne-perssonbygg.se

Mattias Nilsson

0721-70 99 98

mattias.nilsson@ne-perssonbygg.se

Calle Hellberg

0701-465 572

calle.hellberg@ne-perssonbygg.se

Jonas Cederholm

0701-465 570

jonas.cederholm@ne-perssonbygg.se

Felix Nyman

Lärling

Bildnamn

Markus Kallberg

Tjänstledig